Putin calls Kerry a liar

In all of the goings on I find myself in the position of…hold on to your hat…liking Putin! I know! I am almost ashamed of myself but he seems to be the one player on the world stage that does not have his head up his ass – or the ass of our current president. Of course I am not a fan of his legislating style – brutality has never been high on my list – but with the American president being less manly than your average Toddlers and Tiaras show I find his frank manner impressive. Perhaps when our legislators skip over to the G-20 summit Mr. Putin can slip some testosterone into their vodka.

Putin calls Kerry a liar.

Leave a Reply

