A Jew’s Life in Sweden – Atlas Shrugs#more

My heart is broken. I want to cry that things are different in the US. But are they? I notice more and more muslim in my small city. But where are the jewish families that were part of my grammer school? Grown and gone. To other cities out of the high tax northeast. To the suburbs, away from the town that is struggling under the weight of the professionally needy.
When I was a school girl we always included jewish songs in our Christmas concert – it was always the Christmas concert and all of the families sang along. My children had winter concerts and did not sing of a silent night or of a dreidel.

A Jew's Life in Sweden – Atlas Shrugs#more.

Leave a Reply

